Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Centegra Health and Wellness Network. Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you shortly or call 877-236-8347.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For more information on the Centegra Health & Wellness Network, please contact:

Photography by Bruce Starrenburg at Lightbox Studio

Julie Keppler, Director of Clinical Integration
jkeppler@centegra.com
815-759-8039

Jeff

Jeff Schmidt, Senior Vice President of Clinical Integration and Payer Services
jschmidt@centegra.com
815-788-5818

Lynn Anderson, Provider Relations Manager
landerson2@centegra.com
815-759-8015


Mailing Address:
Centegra Health & Wellness Network
630 East Jefferson Street
Rockford, IL 61107

Customer Service:
Phone: 855-251-5568
Fax: 800-747-2264
Email: support@UseSage.com

Electronic Payer ID#: 36364

Provider Network Consultant: Victoria Lynn Gallardo
Phone: 815-490-6752
Fax: 815-967-7374
Email: victoria_gallardo@UseSage.com

Affiliate Participating Provider
Credentialing Coordination: Sheila Bain, Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 815-490-6779
Fax: 815-962-5986
Email: sheila_bain@UseSage.com

Employed Participating Provider
Credentialing Coordination: 
Elizabeth Peters, Lead Medical Staff Specialist, Centegra Health System
Phone: 815-759-8147
Fax: 815-759-8154
Email: epeters@centegra.com

Customer Service is also available at your fingertips 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can check claim status, eligibility status, print copies of EOBs, access CHWN provider finder, appeal payment discrepancies, track authorizations, access CHWN forms and more.  Go to www.UseSage.com and register for your login today.